Field Foreman

Tom Fischer      tfischer@bgautomated.com
Mike Fischer     mfischer@bgautomated.com
Mark Burdette    mburdette@bgautomated.com

Engineering Dept.

Marty Groe       mgroe@bgautomated.com

Tom Fischer      tfischer@bgautomated.com

Programming Dept.

Marty Groe       mgroe@bgautomated.com

Frank Groe       fgroe@bgautomated.com

Office Manager 

Joyce Groe       jgroe@bgautomated.com

Total Confidence

Integrate your manufacturing with the latest technologies available.

Our Address


B&G Automated Inc.

10725 Ellis Ave, Suite J Fountain Valley CA 92708 us


info@bgautomated.com

714-861-4426

Our Locations

Contact Information